A D’oh Potato Head

Something’s come up recently at home. We had to do a double take, even a triple take. My family and I discussed and took pictures, and even showed those who came to visit our home. While cooking, someone came across it. Our very own “sign” if you will….our very own Homer Mr. Potato head. Judge for yourselves. I took a couple a of photos. What do you think it means? More laughter? More Simpsons shows? I don’t know. I just like it.

© 2012 Grecel Nepomuceno

© 2012 Grecel Nepomuceno

Published in: on March 15, 2012 at 5:28 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greceln.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/a-dohpotato-head-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back at some point. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice evening!


Leave a Reply

