Top Photos From My Flickr Photostream

Since reactivating my Flickr account after a four year absence, I’ve uploaded more photos and renamed my account. Here are the top photos from the last three months:

FIRST

© 2012 Grecel Nepomuceno

SECOND
Tied

© Grecel Nepomuceno 2011


Bon Echo Provincial Park – taken from a kayak

© 2012 Grecel Nepomuceno


Puerto Montt, Chile – Puerto Varas to Frutillar tour

THIRD

© 2012 Grecel Nepomuceno


Pinnacle Grill hamburger, MS Veendam cruise

I am happy to report that I have been accepted to the PMP internship program at a major telecommunications company as photographer. I have a lot to learn and a lot to prove, but I am glad to even be accepted where there is only a 3% hiring rate for this program. I will be uploading more photos as soon as they’re ready.

Please visit http://www.flickr.com/photos/greceln_ifoxygn/

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greceln.wordpress.com/2012/06/21/top-photos-from-my-flickr-photostream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

