I’m Single, You’re Single…..

So, I was just watching Josh Groban’s latest release, Brave, on Youtube. I always think how wonderful his voice is and I think back to the first time I saw him on T.V. when he sang live. It was years ago. It may have been on Oprah. It may have been live at the Grammy’s. I don’t remember. All I remember was that I was mesmerized by his voice and couldn’t believe how great he sounded live.

He’s been on the Oprah show a few times and played co-host on the Kelly Ripa show a few times last year before Michael Strahan was hired on. While I laughed along at the fact they tried to play The Bachelor with a few contenders for Regis’ spot (right in front of Kelly’s hot husband, Mark Consuelos), I always liked the fact that Josh Groban seemed so normal. I mean, he prefers to wear glasses over contacts when he doesn’t have to perform (may have heard that on the Marilyn Denis Show). And….. HE’S SINGLE. Okay. So a year has passed since I heard this. His status may have changed.

What’s the point of this blog?

Hmmm….you know, Josh, I’m single…..you’re single…..

LOL. Sometimes it’s nice to just dream. At the very least, it would be nice to do a studio shoot with him.

Published in: on March 5, 2013 at 1:04 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://greceln.wordpress.com/2013/03/05/im-single-youre-single/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

